top of page

Gowrie Street Primary School Newsletter 8th September

Monday 11th September -HOUSE SPORTS DAY- WEAR HOUSE COLOURS

Tuesday 12th September- RUOK Day- WEAR YELLOW

Wednesday 13th September-15th September- Grade 5-6 Melbourne Camp

Friday 15th September- Last Day Term 3

Monday 2nd October- First Day Term 4

Monday 9th-11th October- Grade 3/4 Camp

Friday 27th October- World Teacher Day

Tuesday 7th November- Melbourne Cup Day Student Free Day

Tuesday 21st and 28th November/ 5th and 12th December- Prep 2024 Transition Mornings

Thursday 23rd and 30th November- Prep 2024 Transition Afternoons

Thursday 7th December- Grade 6 Graduation

Tuesday 12th December -Statewide Transition Day

Monday 19th December- Last Day of School Students

Tuesday 20th and Wednesday 21st December- Curriculum Days

HANDS-ON LEARNING

From the Hands-on Learning team we would like to say a BIG THANK YOU to all who participated and raised money for the school colour fun run. Without you the day would not been as successful as it was. The total amount raised was $2880. What an amazing effort by all !!



HOUSE SPORTS

THIS WEEK IN PICTURES


302 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page